Pretzel Mania

Good day to all. Day #3 of something new every day and I have an AWESOME product review for you all. You may or may not know this (ok, you don’t) but I am a big pretzel fan. Mostly of baseball stadium pretzels, but pretzels none-the-less 😉 Today I decided to dip into a new snack, Pretzel Crisps Cinnamon Toast Pretzels. HOLY COW. If you are a rabid snacker like myself, it’s honestly probably not a good idea to keep these in the house. Case in point the first words out of Joey’s mouth were “I could get into a lot of trouble with these.” Grade A+++++

They are different than regular pretzels because they are thin, light, and crispy with a thin layer of cinnamon and sugar all over.This is good because they taste like a party in your mouth, but bad because they can be eaten in extreme quantities. But they do have a really low ingredient list and I know what everything on it is (that is a HUGE shocker in the snack world).

Overall, get these NOW and prepare to finish the bag within 24 hours.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Alycia @ Fit n Fresh
    Jun 26, 2010 @ 20:20:21

    Thank you so much – I’m loving your blog as well! Those cinnamon sugar pretzel crisps look like something I could do serious damage with lol I need to make sure I never see them out! (:

    Reply

  2. rebekah (clarity in creation.)
    Jun 26, 2010 @ 22:51:37

    woah these sound incredible!
    where did you get them? HEAVEN!?!
    -rebekah

    Reply

  3. Autumn @ Good Eats Girl
    Jun 27, 2010 @ 10:21:27

    These sound AWESOME!!! I’d be totally addicted to them!

    Reply

  4. Kara @ MyWellnest
    Jun 28, 2010 @ 12:54:29

    Those look great! I love cinnamon sugar pretzels!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

